Skip to content

Mmmmm…

March 23, 2011

Foil Wrapped Burrito Earrings

I should not look at The Mouse Market when I’m hungry!  These new burrito earrings are making me wish I hadn’t packed a lunch today. I love this artist’s work!  It’s so detailed and beautiful. Everything she makes looks good enough to eat, except for the non-food items, of course!

This fall I bought some little pumpkin earrings from her. They’re very pretty and sweet. I can’t wait to for fall to come around again so I can wear them! In the meantime, I’m going to drool over her other creations…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Floret Gifts permalink
    March 24, 2011 11:46 pm

    mmmm…….that looks good enough to eat~

  2. April 26, 2011 10:25 am

    Margie,
    I live in Elgin and saw that you guys have an Etsy craft party. Are you having one in June? I’ll be away June 10-12 on a retreat. But if you have others, I’d love to know about them.

    http://lindab142.etsy.com

    • margiemark permalink
      April 26, 2011 11:01 am

      Hi Linda! Thanks for stopping by my blog!
      We usually have a craft night on the second Friday night of the month. Lisa at Nido Art Studio (http://nidoartstudio.com/) is our hostess. She usually sets up a Facebook event with the details. Hope to meet you one of our craft nights!

Leave a Reply

