Skip to content

Revamp

May 1, 2010

I’ve been reading some new blogs lately and it’s inspired me to re-work my own.  I’m starting with a new look.  I have a lot to learn about customizing and code, but why not give it a shot?  I still plan on posting plenty of photos, but hope to write more about them as I go along.  I’ve found I get a bit lazy sometimes and just toss a bunch of photos up quickly. It’s time for a change.

Here are some of my inspirations:

www.scoutiegirl.com especially “the kick the door down project”

www.goinghometoroost.com

creativethursday

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

