Skip to content

First Project on the New Machine!

August 27, 2008
Isn't it pretty?!

Isn't it pretty?!

I know many of you heard my whining about my old sewing machine and how it was jamming.  After about a week and a half of being angry with it, I decided to replace it.  Last night I completed my first project with the new machine and I’m so happy.  It really makes a huge difference… I’m not being held back anymore!

Here are the new pillows I made for the couch:

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

